REVIEWS

REVIEWS

Our Customer Reviews

See for yourself the feedback provided by our previous customer. Rely on the skilled team at Jersey Shore Lawn & Sprinkler for a wide variety of services, including irrigation, drainage, construction, and lawn care. We also provide 24/7 EMERGENCY services. Call us today at 732-270-0072 for a FREE estimate.

Quotation icon
Great company, always on time, and they do a great job.

- Howard A.  |  2/5/2017

Quotation icon
I have had Jersey Shore Lawn & Sprinkler service since I have had sod and in-ground which was 6 years ago. They do great work and will do anything I request. Good example, I was traveling a couple years ago any asked them to prune and clip my garden. I didn't see it until the following summer and when I did I was blown away by how great it looked. The shrubs looked perfect and the dozen or so rose bushes were loaded with beautiful blossoms throughout the summer.

- Bernard K.  |  2/3/2017

Quotation icon
These guys were great. Came out and explained the whole turning on and off procedure. I will use them again. They were prompt and courteous. If I wind up getting a well, I will definitely be calling them.

- Paul B.  |  1/30/2017

Quotation icon
I can highly recommend Mike and his crew. Keep up the good work!

- Maureen B. |  1/30/2017

Quotation icon
Have used Jersey Shore Lawn & Sprinkler for many years, have found them very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Would highly recommend them.

- Donald B.  |  1/30/2017

Quotation icon
Brenda knows customer service. She turned a bad experience into a good one. I've been a customer about 15 years and will use them again. Jersey Shore Lawn & Sprinkler has always done great work. If you need anything, ask for Brenda!

- Bob A.  |  10/28/2016

Quotation icon
Don't hesitate to call these guys!!!! They are wonderful!!! So accommodating and tremendously helpful!! Their services are top notch!! Would not hesitate in recommending them!!

- Kimberly Z.  |  5/30/2015

Quotation icon
I used these guys to help rebuild after Sandy. They worked hard to fix my well instead of charging me for a new one and were my GC for most of the process. Their prices were very competitive and the work was always quality. All of my questions were answered thoroughly (and I had a lot of them) and all my calls were returned very promptly. What really impressed me was that I always felt I had someone looking out for what was best for me. I know that on multiple occasions, the suggestions made to me (things I would have never thought of) were in my best interest even though it meant they didn’t make as much money. Sometimes by a substantial amount. Very ethical and a pleasure to work with! I would recommend them highly.

- Karen K.  |  4/22/2015

Logos
Share by: